Daniel Ricciardo won Grand Prix of Malaysia

posted by: F1FG posted at: October 02, 2016 13:12 Comments: 0 Viewed:843
Daniel Ricciardo won Grand Prix of Malaysia.
After 56 laps Daniel won the victory at Sepang. After him finished Max Verstappen and Nico Rosberg.

Grand Prix of Malaysia - results

The Soussou 's team Scuderia Petronas took the first place in Malaysia.
Top 3 was completed by ALBORADA ( EL RESURGIR DE ALBORADA ) and Mark ( RED ROO RACING ).

F1FG standing in Grand Prix of Malaysia
General standing in the game