Abu Dhabi Grand Prix 2015 - qualification

posted by: F1FG posted at: November 28, 2015 16:26 Comments: 0 Viewed:684
Nico Rosberg won the qualification for the place at Yas Marina. Rosberg recorded 1:40.237 in the third part of the qualification.
Next to him on the starting grid will be Lewis Hamilton, who recorded 1:40.614.
From the second row will start Kimi Raikkonen and Sergio Perez.

Results from the qualification at Yas Marina

Top 3 in the race after the qualification:
Position Team User
1 Mayhem Racing LanOnLine
2 Ozzy Run OZZY
3 Tiko F1 TikoF1

Standings after Qualifying
General standing in the game