Nico Rosberg won Grand Prix of Mexico

posted by: F1FG posted at: November 02, 2015 10:30 Comments: 0 Viewed:742
Nico Rosberg won Grand Prix of Mexico.
After 71 laps Nico won the victory at Autodromo Hermanos Rodriguez. After him finished Lewis Hamilton and Valtteri Bottas.

Grand Prix of Mexico - results

The BobSerunkle 's team Imcatchnu Racing took the first place in Mexico.
Top 3 was completed by TikoF1 ( Tiko F1 ) and OZZY ( Ozzy Run ).

F1FG standing in Grand Prix of Mexico
General standing in the game