Nico Rosberg won the British Grand Prix

posted by: F1FG posted at: June 30, 2013 17:28 Comments: 0 Viewed:555
Nico Rosberg won the British Grand Prix,
After 52 laps Nico won the victory at Silverstone. After him finished Mark Webber and Fernando Alonso.

British Grand Prix - results

The sergio_briatore 's team McAutos Locos took the first place in United Kingdom.
Top 3 was completed by alibey ( AFSINCE ) and huitron888 ( Little Giants Racing ).

F1FG standing in the British Grand Prix
General standing in the game