Kimi Raikkonen won Grand Prix of Australia

posted by: F1FG posted at: March 17, 2013 10:26 Comments: 0 Viewed:539
Kimi Raikkonen won Grand Prix of Australia.
After 58 laps Kimi won the victory at Albert Park. After him finished Fernando Alonso and Sebastian Vettel.

Grand Prix of Australia - results

The Arjunraikkonnen 's team Indian Iceman took the first place in Australia.
Top 3 was completed by Aquos ( Aquos GP ) and PhantomGP ( PhantomGP ).

F1FG standing in Grand Prix of Australia
General standing in the game