Belgian Grand Prix 2023 - qualification

posted by: F1FG posted at: July 28, 2023 19:24 Comments: 0 Viewed:140
Max Verstappen won the qualification for Belgian Grand Prix 2023. Verstappen recorded 1:46.168 in the third part of the qualification.
Next to him on the starting grid will be Charles Leclerc, who recorded 1:46.988.
From the second row will start Sergio Perez and Lewis Hamilton.

Results from the qualification at Spa Francorchamps

Top 3 in the race after the qualification:
Position Team User
1 Galaxus olga
2 Erikesson kess
3 Čarapanija Jocaga

Standings after Qualifying
General standing in the game