Abu Dhabi Grand Prix 2022 - qualification

posted by: F1FG posted at: November 19, 2022 17:29 Comments: 0 Viewed:302
Max Verstappen won the qualification for Abu Dhabi Grand Prix 2022. Verstappen recorded 1:23.824 in the third part of the qualification.
Next to him on the starting grid will be Sergio Perez, who recorded 1:24.052.
From the second row will start Charles Leclerc and Carlos Sainz.

Results from the qualification at Yas Marina

Top 3 in the race after the qualification:
Position Team User
1 Team AMG Yuri37
2 Will.i.ams Will.i.ams
3 Zhou Me Your Bottas PShay

Standings after Qualifying
General standing in the game