Abu Dhabi Grand Prix 2021 - qualification

posted by: F1FG posted at: December 11, 2021 16:32 Comments: 0 Viewed:347
Max Verstappen won the qualification for Abu Dhabi Grand Prix 2021. Verstappen recorded 1:22.109 in the third part of the qualification.
Next to him on the starting grid will be Lewis Hamilton, who recorded 1:22.480.
From the second row will start Lando Norris and Sergio Perez.

Results from the qualification at Yas Marina

Top 3 in the race after the qualification:
Position Team User
1 DeafRace DeafRace
2 VroooomVroooom VroooomVroooom
3 High On Fuel HighOnFuel

Standings after Qualifying
General standing in the game