Belgian Grand Prix 2021 - qualification

posted by: F1FG posted at: August 28, 2021 18:22 Comments: 0 Viewed:361
Max Verstappen won the qualification for Belgian Grand Prix 2021. Verstappen recorded 1:59.765 in the third part of the qualification.
Next to him on the starting grid will be George Russell, who recorded 2:00.086.
From the second row will start Lewis Hamilton and Daniel Ricciardo.

Results from the qualification at Spa Francorchamps

Top 3 in the race after the qualification:
Position Team User
1 Salad's Spinners Salad
2 Paddy Slowe PaddySlowe
3 Brooklyn Racer BrooklynRacer

Standings after Qualifying
General standing in the game