Lewis Hamilton won Grand Prix of Bahrain

posted by: F1FG posted at: April 06, 2014 20:22 Comments: 0 Viewed:535
Lewis Hamilton won Grand Prix of Bahrain.
After 57 laps Lewis won the victory at Bahrain International Circuit. After him finished Nico Rosberg and Sergio Perez.

Grand Prix of Bahrain - results

The Bordeaux 's team Mr.Palachinka took the first place in Bahrain.
Top 3 was completed by Arends1 ( Arends1 ) and GabachoExpress ( GabachoExpress ).

F1FG standing in Grand Prix of Bahrain
General standing in the game