Nico Rosberg won Grand Prix of Australia

posted by: F1FG posted at: March 16, 2014 16:24 Comments: 0 Viewed:511
Nico Rosberg won Grand Prix of Australia.
After 57 laps Nico won the victory at Albert Park. After him finished Kevin Magnussen and Jenson Button.

Grand Prix of Australia - results

The PhantomGP 's team PhantomGP took the first place in Australia.
Top 3 was completed by GabachoExpress ( GabachoExpress ) and laudatur ( LaudaGP ).

F1FG standing in Grand Prix of Australia
General standing in the game